Ramzan Sharif – All About Ramzan Sharif, Ramzan Time Table, Ramzan Dua, Naat Status

Ramzan Time Table 2024

Ramdan / Ramzan Sharif

Ramzan Sharif, also known as Ramadan, is the ninth month of the Islamic lunar calendar and holds immense significance for Muslims worldwide. It is a month of fasting, prayer, reflection, and spiritual growth. During Ramzan Sharif, Muslims observe fasting from dawn until sunset, abstaining from food, drink, smoking, and other physical needs as an act of worship and self-discipline.

Beyond abstaining from physical needs, Ramzan Sharif encourages believers to engage in acts of charity, kindness, and increased devotion to Allah (God). The month is marked by heightened spirituality, communal prayers, and a focus on the Quran, as it is believed to be the month in which the Quran was revealed to the Prophet Muhammad (ﷺ).

Ramzan Sharif Roze Ki Sehri Ki Dua

Sehri ki dua, a cherished practice in the Islamic faith, is a heartfelt supplication recited before partaking in the pre-dawn meal during Ramadan. This dua, offered in the quiet moments before the start of the fast, serves as a spiritual preparation, seeking blessings and strength for the day ahead. Muslims around the world hold this tradition close, reciting the sehri ki dua with reverence and sincerity. By uttering the roze rakhne ki dua, believers express their commitment to the sacred observance of fasting, drawing closer to Allah through devotion and gratitude.

Ramzan Sharif Roze Ki Iftar Ki Dua

As the sun sets during Ramadan, Muslims eagerly anticipate iftari, the moment to break their fast. Before indulging, they recite the iftari dua, expressing gratitude and seeking blessings. This brief yet profound prayer, known as iftar ki dua, acknowledges the spiritual significance of the occasion. With the utterance of the Roza kholne ki dua, the fast concludes, marking a moment of joy and nourishment for body and soul.

Ramzan Sharif Ke Ashre

The first 10 days (1-10) of the month of Ramadan are known as “Rahmat”. Allah’s mercy is revealed in this Ashra.
The middle 10 days (11-20) of the month of Ramadan are known as “Maghferat”. In this Ashra Allah forgives the criminals.
The last 10 days (21-30) of Ramadan are known as “Bakhshish”. In this Ashra Allah decrees the reward of the criminals.
In Ramadan the first ten days of Ramadan, known as the first Ashra, followed by the second Ashra spanning the next ten days (11-20), and finally, the third Ashra during the remaining days (21-30), Muslims observe a distinct division of the month. This period holds significant religious importance, offering believers a chance for introspection and spiritual growth through disciplined practices.




=> Ramzan Sharif Time Table Himatnagar – 2024 (1445)

Roza Date Day Sehri Time Iftar Time
1st Ashra – Rehmat
1 12 Mar Tue 05:34 AM 06:48 PM
2 13 Mar Wed 05:33 AM 06:49 PM
3 14 Mar Thu 05:32 AM 06:49 PM
4 15 Mar Fri 05:31 AM 06:49 PM
5 16 Mar Sat 05:30 AM 06:50 PM
6 17 Mar Sun 05:29 AM 06:50 PM
7 18 Mar Mon 05:28 AM 06:51 PM
8 19 Mar Tue 05:27 AM 06:51 PM
9 20 Mar Wed 05:26 AM 06:51 PM
10 21 Mar Thu 05:25 AM 06:52 PM
2nd Ashra – Magfirah
11 22 Mar Fri 05:24 AM 06:52 PM
12 23 Mar Sat 05:23 AM 06:53 PM
13 24 Mar Sun 05:22 AM 06:53 PM
14 25 Mar Mon 05:21 AM 06:53 PM
15 26 Mar Tue 05:20 AM 06:54 PM
16 27 Mar Wed 05:19 AM 06:54 PM
17 28 Mar Thu 05:18 AM 06:54 PM
18 29 Mar Fri 05:17 AM 06:55 PM
19 30 Mar Sat 05:16 AM 06:55 PM
20 31 Mar Sun 05:15 AM 06:56 PM
3rd Ashra – Bakhsish
21 01 Apr Mon 05:14 AM 06:56 PM
22 02 Apr Tue 05:13 AM 06:56 PM
23 03 Apr Wed 05:12 AM 06:57 PM
24 04 Apr Thu 05:10 AM 06:57 PM
25 05 Apr Fri 05:09 AM 06:58 PM
26 06 Apr Sat 05:08 AM 06:58 PM
27 07 Apr Sun 05:07 AM 06:58 PM
28 08 Apr Mon 05:06 AM 06:59 PM
29 09 Apr Tue 05:05 AM 06:59 PM
30 10 Apr Wed 05:04 AM 07:00 PM
Note: Please note that the timings provided in the Ramazan Time Table may not always be accurate due to variations in local observation methods or changes in prayer times. It’s advisable to cross-reference with local mosque announcements or reliable sources for precise timings.
નોંધ: મહેરબાની કરીને નોંધ કરો કે રમઝાન ટાઈમ ટેબલમાં આપવામાં આવેલ સમય સ્થાનિક અવલોકન પદ્ધતિઓમાં ફેરફાર અથવા નમાજના સમયમાં ફેરફારને કારણે હંમેશા સચોટ હોઈ શકે નહીં. ચોક્કસ સમય માટે સ્થાનિક મસ્જિદની ઘોષણાઓ અથવા વિશ્વસનીય સ્ત્રોતો સાથે ક્રોસ-રેફરન્સ લેવાની સલાહ આપવામાં આવે છે.

=> Ramzan Status Video

=> Ramzan Ringtone

=> Ramzan Naat Lyrics & Video

Alwada Alwada Mahe Ramzan | Ramzan Sharif Special Kalaam | Haji AliMiyan Sahab | The Islamic Diary

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!